Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council is composed of 8 members from St. John the Baptist School who are elected to serve. Meetings are held monthly, generally on the first Tuesday of the month. The meetings are open to all parishioners, and parishioners are invited to attend.

Anne Klegstad, Marketing
Nicki Klehr, Family Association
Celesta Hernandez, Board Member
Missy Nightingale, Board Member
Jerry Beach, Technology
Rachael Buesgens, Marketing
Kelly Schroeder, Board Member
Troy Mahoney, Parish Council/GROW

Follow us on Facebook